Sherburn Hungate Primary School

Learning through experience.

01977682434

enquiries@shp.starmat.uk

North Crescent, Sherburn-in-Elmet, Leeds, North Yorkshire, LS25 6DD

Our Nursery

Welcome to the Sherburn Hungate Primary School Nursery homepage.  Here you will find relevant information and useful links to key documents that help us to operate.

Stay and Play

What better way to get to know us than coming along to one of our 'stay and play' sessions in the EYFS setting.  Here are the dates and all session run from 1330-1430 and you and your child are welcome to come along to any or all of the sessions.

Monday 10th September

Monday 1st October

Monday 5th November

Monday 3rd December

Monday 14th January

Monday 4th February

Monday 4th March

Monday 1st April

Monday 13th May

Monday 3rd June

Monday 1st July

You're in for a real treat!